Posted by: hockeygrl1 | November 11, 2013

Mayo Update

Well I’m here. They’ve taken blood and my pancreas numbers are still high. My doctor is running a test that has never been ran on my blood before. He’s checking to see if it is lupus. After 6 years finally!!!

Tomorrow is a CT scan just to see how my pancreas looks. I’m sure it’s not normal so they are looking to see if it’s enlarged and inflamed or if it has damaged or dead tissue.

The crappy news is my apt is at 7:30 and to take the shuttle we need to leave here at 6:20…. crazy mother

Anyhow- I’ll update you again tomorrow

Leave a Reply

Categories

